You are here : Home > Departments > Health Department

Health Department

Click here for the Hyde County Health Department 

Staff Directory

Luana Gibbs, RN, Interim Health Director, 926-4387, lgibbs@hydehealth.com
Melissa Sadler, RN, Public Health Nursing Supervisor I, 926-4389, msadler@hydehealth.com
Kelley Newman, FNP-C, Physician Extender II, 926-4390, knewman@hydehealth.com
Margie Keech, RN Public Health Nurse II, 926-4391, mkeech@hydehealth.com
Jenna Brinn, RN, Public Health Nurse II, 926-4379, jbrinn@hydehealth.com
Lisa Cuthrell, RN, Public Health Nurse II, 926-4398, lcuthrell@hydehealth.com
Annette Swindell, Administrative Assistant I, 926-4397, aswindell@hydehealth.com
Judy Midyette, Processing Assistant IV, 926-4399, jmidyette@hydehealth.com
Kristi Williams, Processing Assistant IV, 926-4393, kwilliams@hydehealth.com
Michelle Armstrong, Accounting Clerk IV, 926-4386, marmstrong@hydehealth.com
Anna Schafer Motler, Public Health Educator II, 926-5289, aschafer@hydehealth.com
Teresa Pugh, Foreign Language Interpreter II, 926-5289, tpugh@hydehealth.com
Hugh Watson, Environmental Health Programs Coordinator, 926-4380, hwatson@hydehealth.com
Roni Collier, Environmental Health Intern, 926-4380, rcollier@hydehealth.com


Links
· Hyde County Smoke-free and Vapor-free Resolution