You are here : Home > Departments > Cooperative Extension

Extension Office

Click here for the Hyde County Cooperative Extension Website 

Office Phone: (252) 926-4486
Fax: (252) 926-3705
Mailing address: PO Box 219 Swan Quarter, 27885

Connie Burleson, Administrative Assistant, connie_burleson@ncsu.edu
Natalie Wayne, Director, natalie_wayne@ncsu.edu
Lee Brimmage, 4-H Youth Development Coordinator, lee_brimmage@ncsu.edu
Andrea Gibbs, Agricultural Agent, andrea_gibbs@ncsu.edu
Rene Harvey
, Family & Consumer Sciences Agent, rene_harvey@ncsu.edu
Stephen Greer, Northeast District Director, travis_burke@ncsu.edu
Steve Gabel, Agriculture-Aquaculture Specialist, steve_gabel@ncsu.edu
Gene Foxx, Horticultural Agent, gene_foxx@ncsu@edu